The Venue

About the SMA

The Adelaide Oval Stadium Management Authority Limited is the organisation responsible for the management of the redeveloped Adelaide Oval precinct.

Adelaide Oval SMA Board

The Hon. John Olsen AO (Chairman)
Andrew Sinclair (Deputy Chairman)
Philip Gallagher
Peter Hurley AO
Dion McCaffrie
The Hon. Ian McLachlan AO
Dean Marsh
Hon Kevin Scarce AC CSC RAN (Rtd)

Adelaide Oval SMA Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Daniels