Skip to content

The Adelaide Oval Stadium Management Authority Limited is the organisation responsible for the management of the redeveloped Adelaide Oval precinct.

Adelaide Oval SMA Board

Rear Admiral the Honourable Kevin Scarce AC CSC RAN (Rtd) (Chairman)
The Hon. Rob Kerin
Andrew Sinclair
Janet Finlay
Philip Gallagher
Peter Hurley AO
Rod Phillips
Will Rayner

Adelaide Oval SMA Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Daniels