Skip to content

Adelaide Oval is gearing up for another action-packed footy season in 2024.

The AFL has unveiled the fixture for rounds 1 to 15 of the 2024 Toyota Premiership season, along with the matchups of the remaining 9 rounds. Let’s take a closer look at the exciting line-up of games that await Adelaide Oval this footy season.


Full fixture

Round 1: Port Adelaide v West Coast Sunday, 17 March 3:30pm
Round 2: Adelaide v Geelong Friday, 22 March 7:10pm
Round 3: Port Adelaide v Melbourne Saturday 30 March 7:00pm
Round 4: Adelaide v Melbourne Thursday, 4 April 7:10pm
Round 4: Port Adelaide v Essendon Friday, 5 April 7:40pm
Round 4: Carlton v Fremantle Saturday, 6 April 3:50pm

Round 4: Western Bulldogs v Geelong Saturday, 6 April 7:40pm
Round 4: Collingwood v Hawthorn Sunday, 7 April 4:40pm
Round 5: Port Adelaide v Fremantle Saturday, 13 April 7:00pm
Round 6: Adelaide v Essendon Friday, 19 April 7:10pm
Round 7: Port Adelaide v St Kilda Friday 26 April 7:10pm
Round 8: Adelaide v Port Adelaide Thursday, 2 May 7:00pm
Round 9: Adelaide v Brisbane Sunday, 12 May 3:30pm
Round 10: Port Adelaide v Hawthorn Sunday, 19 May 2:50pm
Round 11: Adelaide v West Coast Sunday, 26 May 4:10pm
Round 12: Port Adelaide v Carlton Thursday, 30 May 7:00pm
Round 13: Adelaide v Richmond Thursday 6 June 7:00pm
Round 14: Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans Saturday, 15 June 7:00pm
Round 15: Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions Saturday, 22 June 1:15pm
Round 16: Adelaide v GWS Giants TBC
Round 17: Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs TBC
Round 18: Adelaide Crows v St Kilda TBC
Round 19: Port Adelaide v Richmond TBC
Round 20: Adelaide Crows v Hawthorn TBC
Round 21: Port Adelaide v Sydney Swans TBC
Round 22: Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs TBC
Round 23: Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows TBC