Skip to content

Cricket Australia has this morning made the first announcement of its revised KFC BBL|10 schedule

The match-ups, start times and broadcasters for all KFC BBL|10 regular season games have been confirmed, with venues in Tasmania, ACT, Queensland and South Australia locked in for the 21 matches to be played in December.

The following two Adelaide Oval matches have been confirmed:

  • Monday, 28 December Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers Adelaide Oval @ 6.45PM
  • Thursday, 31 December Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers Adelaide Oval @ 6.45PM

Venues for matches scheduled in the New Year will be announced in the coming weeks. The League hopes the easing of border restrictions around the country will allow matches to be played in every state throughout the tournament.

All matches will be broadcast live on Foxtel, with the Seven Network airing 17 matches of the 21 matches in December live.

Information regarding tickets will be released in due course.

View BBL Fixture